SPRING 2025 DEAN'S LIST

Each semester, recognition is given to full-time students who have achieved academic excellence by inclusion on the Dean's List. The Dean's List can be downloaded from our website.

TO QUALIFY FOR THE DEAN'S LIST:

- Students must have completed 12 credits or more for the same semester with a 3.5-3.99 GPA.
- Additionally, the credit courses completed must have earned grade points. Credits for P (Pass) and grades of I (Incomplete), AU (Audit), W (Withdrawal), and NC (No Credit) are excluded from the count.

Students on the Dean's List will receive an email of recognition signed by the VPs of Academic Affairs and Student Affairs.

Abdullahi, Sihaam Abdullahi, Sumaya Andree, Kelsey Balster, Hope Brown, Altonice Drews, Gabrielle Engelking, Bryan England, Elizabeth Erpelding, Abigail Fahnbulleh. Dun Gieseke. Trevor Gilman, Rowan Greer, Ashley Hamzagic, Amel Hansen, Addison Heath, Layla Horsch, Kayla Johnny, Sota Kellen, Cooper Kelso, Jonas Klicker, Sarah Kohnen, Jordan Larson, Miles Leitz, Shelby Mahic. Senan Mngadi. Amanda Nhean-Prom, Soriya Peters, Azley Piltingsrud, Anastasia Riester, Hailey Rocholl, Nicholas Rodriguez, Alexia Simmons-Gary, Te'Mequeiion Slegh, Rylie Travis, Amber Tschumper, Kyra Vetting, Maxwell Wappes, Shelli Werla, Ridley Wolter, Adeline Bednarek, Jayda Craft, Benjamin

Danielson, Abby Earnhart, Rachel Elsing, Elizabeth Goemaat, Jacob Hansen, Calvin Hassig, Lily Hill, Samuel Kaupa, Tyler Kramer, Aiden Lorenz, Paige Lueder, Ashleigh McEachran, Ian Pronschinske, Alexis Roman, Ricardo Schild, Saige Schoenfelder, Ryland Schram, Elizabeth Smailovic, Lejla Syhakhoun, Chloe Talamantes, Brenda Thompson, Joseph Wallace, Carlos Andersen, Abe Berry, Amanda Kramer, Emma Kuball. Evan Langworthy, Rece Renk, Sienna Beascochea, Anel Bredehoft, Dylan Gray, Norman McBride, Daniel Raaen, Tori Tran, Keenan Buckingham, Lily Fuller, Lyric Grzybowski, Samantha Hassan, Hamza Thorp, Susan Boyum, Per Dayton, Hudson Erickson, Gavin

Hagedorn, Kalvnn Neang, April Pomeroy, Onnah Tapia, Diego Walters, Mackenzie Franco-Alonso, Didier Jacobson, Tiera Nelson, Charles Boline, Makayla Carr. Gavin Hanson, Zachary Oelkers, Abigail Peterson, Brayden Schaefer, Malyk See, Hannah Grewe, Bryce Berks. Martin Hanson, Aleisha Novotny, Kayla Rajmarie, Amulya Sutton, Owen Abdallah, Essameldin Brown, Lacey Franzen Gustafson, Nicklaus Gardner. Sarah Kirsch, Paige Lawrence, Brynn Machacek, Aaliyah Matthews, Mya Mengesha, Hibist Morn, Kacy Omar, Abdullahi Patel, Kunal Rizzo, Esmeralda Sanchez, Eva Simpson, Jamie Sithar, Gunnar Sohrabi, Ghira Swartwood, Caitlyn Thicke, Kylie Trapp, Zachary Urban, Makkena

Zickrick. Marissa Fenske, Kennedy Jarmuz, Ethan Mabor, Nyanachom Manteuffel, Madeline Morales, Emily Nelsen, Bria Pickett, Mary Whalen, Jesse Aden. Shuavb Coker, TaLeigha Hanson, Ella Hanson, Emma Hegge, Noah Kangas, Rubie Lund, Megan Osman, Salan Reuben, Anivah Schulz, Meredith Sherman, Skylar Wright, Caleb Ahmed, Ahmed Bartsch, Brooke Duenes, Ella Engel, Jordan Gastfield. Esme Hanson, Joshua Hussein, Sumaia Lee, Madison Mahamed, Hanan Mildenstein, Braden Obang, Peter Shute, Cassidy Swanson, Hazel Truax. Tessa Willis, Austin Poole, Luke Tate, Eric Abdullah, Omar Aune, Kelly Calderon Lopez, Endy Garvey, Kara





WWW.RCTC.EDU

851 30th Avenue SE | Rochester MN 55904 | 1-800-247-1296

A member of the Minnesota State system and an affirmative action/equal opportunity college. RCTC provides accessible, affordable, quality learning opportunities to serve a diverse and growing community.

SPRING 2025 DEAN'S LIST

Each semester, recognition is given to full-time students who have achieved academic excellence by inclusion on the Dean's List. The Dean's List can be downloaded from our website.

TO QUALIFY FOR THE DEAN'S LIST:

- Students must have completed 12 credits or more for the same semester with a 3.5-3.99 GPA.
- Additionally, the credit courses completed must have earned grade points. Credits for P (Pass) and grades of I (Incomplete), AU (Audit), W (Withdrawal), and NC (No Credit) are excluded from the count.

Students on the Dean's List will receive an email of recognition signed by the VPs of Academic Affairs and Student Affairs.

Langbehn, Gabriel Lutz, Megan Mohamed Mohamed Osman, Aseel Robertson, Kyla Robinson, Tommie Sass, Tyler Saxton, Alyssa Zheng, Nelson Bauer, Lindy Beckmann. Jade Bergan, Kavla Braithwaite, Rylan Byrne, Joshua Carstensen, Nora Cha, Genesis Cooper, Benjamin Dang, Toni DiNicola, Jacob Eghosasre, Eseosa Erkeneff, Kaylen Funk, Alex Gentling, Cadence Gjervik, Braden Hafdahl. Fox Hanson, Krista Hecker, Alison Heeren, Isaiah Heidt, Jacey Herfindahl-Quint, Johanna Hester, Tanah Johnson, James Jubek, Juwan Kennedy, Taryn Kerfeld, Brittany Kreidermacher, William Krusmark. Hunter Lai, Mayah Lawson, Jestine Lindahl, Becky Lorentz, John Paul Lucier, Evan

McKav. Wvatt Mitchell, Brenda Molis, Jack Osborn, Alexis Piotrowicz, Shelbie Rechtzigel, Norah Richardson, Latoya Ryan, Jenna Sanchez, Ava Schaefer, Sara Shea. Leah Solano Guerrero, Luz Spaeth, Owen Steger, Amanda Tedrick, Nora Thomas, Adrian Thul, Abigail Tieskotter, Earth Tostenson, Megan Vercnocke, Rowan Baker, Nick Blaine, Taylor Cafourek, Jadelyn Carlson, Brasen Dorn, Sophia Farnsworth, Kara Gonnering, Noah Johnson, Cassandra Johnson, Daizie Jones, Peter Kennedy, Rylee Kevljanin, Medina Korte, Leah Leise, Michael Lent, Bailey Matteson. Bravden Mundt, Hannah Nanoski, Izabella Nelson, Tiffaney Pape, Keira Robertson, Brittney Sanchez, Abril

Tesch. Rilev Thammavongsa, Chaitanya Vath, Tatyanna Wittwer, Kylee Yang, Lena Yusuf, Mustaf Ali, Mohamed Aude, Edward Beaver, Christian Brown, Ty Bureau, Christopher Cowl. Aaron Davidson, Lennon Dong, Nick Ellinghuysen, Kennedy Gomez, Alexandra Johnson, Avery Krueger, Summer Lopez Gasca, Marisol Miller, Patrick Offtermatt, Taylor Rivas, Arianna Singrey, Hannah Snyder, Isabelle Swendsen, Kaden Williams, Ouinn Bain, Katarina Bishop, Kally Campbell, Richard Coaty, Dale Del Rosario, Ivan Al Dominguez Vasquez, Alexis Lesmeister, Grace Maani, Ali Musau, Kevin O'Neil. Deegan Oliver. Alexis Price, Madeline Pristash, Nora Wagner, Thomas Abraham, Jocelyn Gravenhof, Elle

Keehner, Crystal Rashid, Simra Rogich, Jacob Southwick, Mariah Tona, Michel Abukar, Issa Kuncaitis, John Toney, Gillian Arndt, Cloie Brancato, Jamie Lopez, Kendra Mead. Lucius Ortega De Los Santos, William Pina, Elvis Rice, Austin Romskog, Janice Wilkins, Levi Levisay, Brianna Rule, Eleanor Smoot, Cassidy Cole, Natania Dutton, Chelsea Santos Oliver, Aracely Nelson, Lynsie Roque, Genesis Smith, Kyla Vinje, Karley Bain, Evyn Helmstetter, Zaiden Schoeneck, Hannah





WWW.RCTC.EDU

851 30th Avenue SE | Rochester MN 55904 | 1-800-247-1296

A member of the Minnesota State system and an affirmative action/equal opportunity college. RCTC provides accessible, affordable, quality learning opportunities to serve a diverse and growing community.